For free members, the length of time will be automatically updated every month based on the member registration date.

For paid members, the length of time will be updated monthly based on the settlement date.

If you change the rating of your paid membership, make the same change and the length of time will be updated monthly based on the applicable settlement date 🙂.

Did this answer your question?