Typecast is a subscription-based service, and even if you plan to use it once, you have to subscribe to a plan before using it. Subscription services automatically renew payments based on the payment method.


✔Monthly payment (Automatic payment once a month)

✔Annual payment (Automatic payment once a year)

If you’d like to use the service only for a month (single use) after a monthly subscription, you have to unsubscribe before the next billing date to avoid the payment on the next billing date.

To unsubscribe, click the [My Plan > Cancel subscription > Cancellation complete] button. Even if you unsubscribe before the billing date, the paid features will be available until the end of the subscription period.

Did this answer your question?